Administrative Offices

Canon Michael McPherson
Interim Chief of Finance and Operations
(212) 316-7408
Email Michael McPherson

Roger Acuzar
(212) 316-7429
Fax (212) 932-7342
Email Roger Acuzar

Mercedes Arellano
Accounting Manager
(212) 316-7534
Fax (212) 932-7328
Email Mercedes Arellano

Sara Saavedra
Convention Officer - Assistant Secretary to Convention
Assistant to Chief of Finance and Operations
Diocesan Benefits Administrator
(212) 316-7423
(Fax) 316-7420
Email Sara Saavedra
Information on Medical Insurance 

Zoraida Marte
Payroll/Accounting Manager
Board of Managers Funds
(212) 316-7478
(Fax) 932-7328
Email Zoraida Marte   

Mildney Dal
Senior Accountant
(212) 316-7434
(Fax) 932-7328
Email Mildney Dal

Charmagne Castillo
Staff Accountant
(212) 316-7435
Email Charmagne Castillo

Michele Kearney
Executive Director of the Diocesan Investment Trust (DIT)
(212) 932-7312
Email Michele Kearney
Alternative email for Michele Kearney

Gloria Fitzgerald
Manager of Office Services
(212) 316-7422
Email Gloria Fitzgerald

José Henao
(212) 316-7417
Email Jose Henao

See Also: