The Regions

Region Two and the Mid-Hudson Region


St. Barnabas' Church in Irvington

Beyond the three New York City boroughs of Staten Island, Manhattan and the Bronx the diocese is subdivided into two regions, each including all of the congregations,  inter-parish councils and religious institutions in its area and with its own office and Regional Council. These are:

Region II (Westchester, Putnam and Rockland Counties)

Mid-Hudson (Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, and Ulster) 

See Also: