Select Page

Loading Events

All events for Said Mass

All events for Said Mass

Events List Navigation

October 2019

Said Mass

Sun, October 20, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 22, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 27, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 29, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

November 2019

Said Mass

Sun, November 3, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 5, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 10, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 12, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 17, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 19, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 24, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 26, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

December 2019

Said Mass

Sun, December 1, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 3, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, December 8, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 10, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, December 15, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 17, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, December 22, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 24, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, December 29, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Tue, December 31, 2019 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

January 2020

Said Mass

Sun, January 5, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 7, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, January 12, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, January 19, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 21, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, January 26, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, January 28, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

February 2020

Said Mass

Sun, February 2, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 4, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 9, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 11, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 16, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 18, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, February 23, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, February 25, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

March 2020

Said Mass

Sun, March 1, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 3, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 8, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 10, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 15, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 17, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 22, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 24, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, March 29, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, March 31, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

April 2020

Said Mass

Sun, April 5, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, April 7, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, April 12, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, April 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »