Covid-19-related updates are now at 2020.dioceseny.org

Select Page

Loading Events

All events for Said Mass

All events for Said Mass

Events List Navigation

May 2020

Said Mass

Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, May 31, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 2, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

June 2020

Said Mass

Sun, June 7, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 9, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 14, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 16, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 23, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, June 28, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

July 2020

Said Mass

Sun, July 5, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 7, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 12, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 19, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 21, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, July 26, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, July 28, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

August 2020

Said Mass

Sun, August 2, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 4, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 9, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 11, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 16, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 18, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 23, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, August 25, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, August 30, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 1, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

September 2020

Said Mass

Sun, September 6, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 8, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, September 13, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 15, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, September 20, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 22, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, September 27, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, September 29, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

October 2020

Said Mass

Sun, October 4, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 6, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 11, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 13, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 18, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 20, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, October 25, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, October 27, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

November 2020

Said Mass

Sun, November 1, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 3, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 8, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 10, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 15, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 17, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »

Said Mass

Sun, November 22, 2020 @ 8:30 am - Tue, November 24, 2020 @ 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Church of the Transfiguration, Manhattan, 1 E. 29th St.
New York, NY 10016 United States

Every Sunday morning at 8:30 am, a smaller portion of our congregation gathers for a said mass.

Find out more »